(copy 100)

We can do more with your help...

Dear ,My name is Akinwunmi and I lead FATE Foundation’s Curriculum development and Impact evaluation strategies. I work with feedback and insights from stakeholders like you to help measure FATE’s impact and more importantly improve its curriculum for entrepreneurs and support its alumni community.I and my team have launched a survey to help us learn directly from you. In this survey, we look forward to you sharing information about your business performance since your programme at FATE, for us to analyze this data, and use the result for our learning and growth. We definitely can do more with useful insights from people like you. I will be happy to share the outcomes with you once this is completed.This exercise can only achieve its purpose if you would oblige us less than 5 minutes to complete the survey and also encourage your classmates to fill. I am counting on your support to help us continue to serve you and other entrepreneurs better.

I will be happy to answer any question you might have. Please send me a mail on [email protected] and I will definitely get back to you

Let's Connect on Social Media! 

YouTube
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Website
LinkedIn